Question: What Are The Goals Of Goa?

Who is the top scorer in ISL history?

Former FC Goa forward Ferran Corominas leads the ISL stats for goal scorers with 48 goals from his 57 ISL matches. Bengaluru FC’s Sunil Chhetri is second with 47 goals in 94 matches. Chhetri is also the highest Indian goal scorer in the ISL followed by Jeje Lalpekhlua, who played ISL 2020-21 for East Bengal.

Who is the captain of Goa?

FC Goa captain Mandar Rao Dessai has been with the club since its inception and is joined by more fellow Goan players in the squad including Brandon Fernandes, Seriton Fernandes, Saviour Gama, Lenny Rodrigues, Princeton Rebello, Kingslee Fernandes and Mohammed Ali.

Did FC Goa win today?

Mumbai beat Goa in wild shootout to make ISL 2020-21 final Rowllin Borges scored the winning penalty after aggregate scores remained tied after extra time in second leg.

Who is the God of ISL?

Sandesh Jhingan (born 21 July 1993) is an Indian professional who plays as centre back for the Indian Super League club ATK Mohun Bagan and the India national team.

You might be interested:  Readers ask: Goa Vacation Where To Stay North Or South Goa?

Who is the best goalkeeper in ISL 2020-21?

  • Amrinder Singh (Mumbai City FC)
  • Arindam Bhattacharjee (ATK Mohun Bagan)
  • TP Rehenesh (Jamshedpur FC)
  • Gurmeet Singh (NorthEast United)
  • Gurpreet Singh Sandhu (Bengaluru FC)

Who is the captain of FC Goa 2020 21?

Spanish midfielder Edu Bedia, the club’s longest-serving foreign player will be the new Club captain heading into the 2020/21 season. Lenny Rodrigues will serve as the vice- captain of the team.

Who owns Gova?

Proud co- owner Virat Kohli lauded his Indian Super League (ISL) franchise Goa FC for becoming the first-ever Indian club to qualify for the AFC Champions League group stage. The team is currently co- owned by Jaydev Mody, Akshay Tandon and Kohli.

Who is the best player in FC Goa?

FC Goa’s Alberto Noguera: Brandon Fernandes is one of the best Indian players

  • Indian Super League.
  • Goa.

Who won ISL 2020?

The seventh edition of the Indian Super League ( ISL ) concluded on a thrilling note with Mumbai City FC beating ATK Mohun Bagan in the final to clinch the ISL 2020 -21 title.

Is Virat Kohli owner of FC Goa?

FC Goa was established by Srinivas Dempo and Dattaraj Salgaoncar, with Indian cricket skipper Virat Kohli being the co- owner.

Who will win isl2020 21?

FC Goa finished as the table toppers to win the ISL League Winner’s sheild. ISL 2020 will be televised live on Star Sports and live streamed on Disney+Hotstar.

Who is the king of ISL 2021?

On 15 January 2021, Sahal won the Hero of the match award in the match against East Bengal which ended in a 1–1 draw. Sahal was once again awarded with the Hero of the match on 27 January 2021 in a 0–0 draw against Jamshedpur.

You might be interested:  FAQ: Where Is The Headquarters Of Goa?

Who is best ISL player?

The least surprising aspect about this list of leading Indian goal-scorers from Hero ISL 2020-21 is that the evergreen Sunil Chhetri tops it. The personification of consistency, Chhetri continues to be India’s top marksman despite Bengaluru FC not enjoying the best of campaigns.

Who is the king of ISL 2020?

Who Is The King Of ISL? Ferrán Corominas from FC Goa team is the King of ISL 2020 -21.

Written by

Leave a Reply