Question: What Is The Goa In Congress?

Which party government is Goa?

The current incumbent is Pramod Sawant of the Bharatiya Janata Party, who was sworn in on 19 March 2019 after the death of Manohar Parrikar on 17 March 2019.

Who is Goa Sports Minister?

Sports Authority of Goa

Agency overview
Jurisdiction Government of Goa
Headquarters Panaji, Goa
Employees 661
Minister responsible Manohar Parrikar, Chairman

How can I contact Goa CM?

Office Of Secretary To Chief Minister

  • Shri J Ashok Kumar IAS. Secretary To Chief Minister.
  • address. Office Of Secretary To Chief Minister, Government Of Goa,Secretariat, Porvorim,Goa.
  • 0832-2419507. 0832-2419508.
  • sect[hyphen]cmo[dot]goa[at]nic[dot]in.

Who is Goa’s environment minister?

Nilesh Cabral
Assumed office 24 September 2018
Chief Minister Manohar Parrikar
Preceded by Pandurang Madkaikar

How many MLA are in Goa?

The Goa Legislative Assembly is the unicameral legislature of the state of Goa in India. It consists of 40 members.

Who is the deputy chief minister of Goa?

Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. The Deputy Chief Minister of Goa is a position of the Cabinet in the Government of Goa. The current there are two Deputy Chief Minister of Goa. They are is Chandrakant Kavlekar and Manohar Ajgaonkar of Bharatiya Janata Party.

You might be interested:  FAQ: How Much Does It Cost For Civil Marriage In Goa?

Who is the home minister of Goa 2020?

Third Council of Ministers (since 19 March 2019)

Minister Portfolio Party
Pramod Sawant Chief Minister Finance General Administration Home Personnel Vigilance Bharatiya Janata Party
Sudin Dhavalikar Deputy Chief Minister Public Works Transport River Navigation Museum Maharashtrawadi Gomantak Party

Who was the first governor of Goa?

List of governors of Goa

Governor of Goa
Term length Five Years
Inaugural holder Gopal Singh
Formation 30 May 1987

Who is the social welfare minister of Goa?

Milind Naik (politician)

Who is the tourism minister of Goa?

Shri. Manohar Azgaonkar

Sr. No. Name of the official Contact No.
11. Smt. Chitra Vengurlekar +91 832 2494213
12. Shri Pradeep Binnar +91 832 2715204
13. Shri Jayesh Kankonkar +91 832 2494217
14. Shri Clifford D’Mello +91 832 2494213

Written by

Leave a Reply