Question: When Goa Is Playing Isl Next?

Who will win ISL 2021?

Mumbai City FC were crowned champions of ISL 2020-21 as they sealed their maiden trophy after beating ATK Mohun Bagan 2-1 in the final at the Fatorda Stadium in Margoa on Saturday. It’s the first winner’s medal for Sergio Lobera as the Spanish coach led Mumbai City FC to a dream finish in the ISL 2020-21 season.

Where is ISL 2020 final?

The final of the Indian Super League (ISL) 2020-21 season will be held on Saturday, March 13 at the Fatorda Stadium in Goa. The first leg of the play-offs will be held on March 5 and March 6 while the second legs will be played on March 8 and March 9.

Who won ISL 2020?

The seventh edition of the Indian Super League ( ISL ) concluded on a thrilling note with Mumbai City FC beating ATK Mohun Bagan in the final to clinch the ISL 2020 -21 title.

Who is the king of ISL 2021?

On 15 January 2021, Sahal won the Hero of the match award in the match against East Bengal which ended in a 1–1 draw. Sahal was once again awarded with the Hero of the match on 27 January 2021 in a 0–0 draw against Jamshedpur.

You might be interested:  Question: What Applies To Goa The Popular Holiday Destination?

Who is the God of ISL?

Sandesh Jhingan (born 21 July 1993) is an Indian professional who plays as centre back for the Indian Super League club ATK Mohun Bagan and the India national team.

Which is the strongest team in ISL 2020-21?

Player Stats

Rank Club Name Goal Against
1 Mumbai City FC Mumbai City FC 21
2 NorthEast United FC NorthEast United FC 28
3 FC Goa 25
4 ATK Mohun Bagan ATK Mohun Bagan 19

How many days does it take to start ISL 2020?

The 2020 –21 Indian Super League season was the seventh season of the Indian Super League ( ISL ) since its formation and 25th season of the top division of the Indian football league system. The season started on 20 November 2020 and ended on 13 March 2021.

Who got Golden Gloves in ISL 2020?

ATK Mohun Bagan goalkeeper Arindam Bhattacharya clinched the Golden Glove award for the 2020 -21 Indian Super League season. Arindam pipped Mumbai City FC’s Amrinder Singh to the honour after guiding his team to the ISL 2020 -21 final at the Fatorda Stadium in Margao on Saturday.

Who won the football match 2020?

It was played to determine the winner of the 2019–20 season of the Indian Super League. Owing to COVID-19 pandemic in India the final was played behind closed doors. Two times Champions ATK won the final after beating Chennayin by 3–1. Match.

ATK 3–1 Chennaiyin
Javi Hernández 10′, 90+3′ Edu Garcia 48′ Report Valskis 69′

Who won most ISL titles?

In the previous six editions, erstwhile ATK have been the most dominant team, having secured the title three times. Chennaiyin FC and Bengaluru FC are the other two sides, which complete the ISL winners list.

You might be interested:  How Far Is Mumbai From Goa?

Who is the best player in Kerala Blasters 2020-21?

Here are the five key players for Kerala Blasters in ISL 2020-21season.

  1. Costa Nhamoinesu.
  2. Sahal Abdul Samad.
  3. Gary Hooper.
  4. Vicente Gomez. Gomez has signed a three-year deal with the club.
  5. Nongdamba Naorem. Naorem’s statistics for Mohun Bagan in I-League 2019-20 season.

Who is best ISL player?

The least surprising aspect about this list of leading Indian goal-scorers from Hero ISL 2020-21 is that the evergreen Sunil Chhetri tops it. The personification of consistency, Chhetri continues to be India’s top marksman despite Bengaluru FC not enjoying the best of campaigns.

Who is the best goalkeeper in ISL 2020-21?

  • Amrinder Singh (Mumbai City FC)
  • Arindam Bhattacharjee (ATK Mohun Bagan)
  • TP Rehenesh (Jamshedpur FC)
  • Gurmeet Singh (NorthEast United)
  • Gurpreet Singh Sandhu (Bengaluru FC)

Written by

Leave a Reply